Review

Verified Buyer

By Angelina 03/08/2019 05:06:20 PM

Very very short but super cute. Paired with legginings. Fabric is thick and warm, great for winter

Weight: 126Lbs Height: 5' 0" Overall Fit: Small Bust size: 32D Body Shape: Hourglass

Verified Buyer

By JoAnne Roberts 01/19/2017 06:03:54 PM

I'm not quite sure why this dress has such a long description but, its all true! This dress is small. I believe I ordered a medium but, needed a large, which was out of stock. I managed to get it over my shpulders fairly easily. If I were 5 lbs heavier, it probably wouldnt fit. Im 5' 0" and 113 lbs. It appears to be a double knit and is of a medium weight fabric. Perfect for Winter. All the cuts, and seams, are sewn together quite nicely. Im a seamstress by trade, so, I look at these details. It passed my inspection. The buttons though, were another story but, not a big deal. I just clipped the threads, and re- sewed them back on. Ine at a time though, as not to miss place them. I didn't feel like re-measuring. I really dont care for the buttons. They have, what looks like a family sheild emblem on them. And, are plastic and the loop in the back of each button is fairly large, making them stand out too far. Im going to replace them with cuter buttons. The style of this dress is quite cute. The hem sites about 4" from my knee. My shoulders measure 15" across. My bust is 36C, waist is 33, and hips 35. Im a little thick in my waist but, do not have a belly. I mention this, only so the reader can determin a good fit, based on my review, of my size and measurements. I wear a US 8-10 in all clothing, or a medium. All in all, this is everything I expected. I wore it out shopping and got quite a few compliments. Black sheer tights and black booties with a moto jacket finished off my look. If your petite, you could wear this dress.

Weight: 113Lbs Height: 5' 0" Overall Fit: Small Body Shape: Petite

Verified Buyer

By Pauline 11/16/2016 08:58:13 AM

I purchased this dress a while ago, and must say that it is perfect. I pair it up with tan boots and a printed long scarf to adorn the neckline and wear to all occasions from the office straight to a smart casual dinner with family and friends... I don't feel the need to go home to change outfit when I'm wearing this dress. The material is very nice and keeps me warm, ideal for fall and early winter and late winter to spring days. It is not too short and neither tall, just a few inches above the knees which make it perfect for me.

Weight: 45Lbs Height: 5' 2" Overall Fit: True to Size Bust size: 34B Body Shape: Hourglass

Verified Buyer

By Eb'Honey 11/23/2015 10:27:24 AM

So i thought...its super short gotta wear leggings forsure but its a nice thick quality fabric so it feels great

Weight: 1Lbs Height: 4' 6" Overall Fit: True to Size Bust size: 32AA Body Shape: Hourglass

Verified Buyer

By Kseniya 11/12/2015 09:19:46 PM

This dress is adorable, but it is just too short! I ordered a Medium, but it was tight around my chest (I'm a 34DD), but I was pleasantly surprised to see that the sleeves are long enough!

Weight: 152Lbs Height: 5' 6" Bust size: 32A Body Shape: Apple

Verified Buyer

By alexandre 10/14/2015 04:12:32 PM

tiene un estilo muy elegante pero a la vez muy llevadero

Weight: 1Lbs Height: 4' 6" Overall Fit: True to Size Bust size: 32AA Body Shape: Hourglass

Verified Buyer

By bojana 10/06/2015 08:25:06 PM

very fast delivery, dress is super

Weight: 1Lbs Height: 4' 6" Overall Fit: True to Size Bust size: 32AA Body Shape: Hourglass

Verified Buyer

By Andressa 09/03/2015 01:40:11 AM

Exactly like the picture, just it's too short. I'm using it as a bluse with skirt. But liked it anyway!

Weight: 129Lbs Height: 4' 7" Overall Fit: Large Bust size: 32D Body Shape: Full Bust

Verified Buyer

By Clodieat 08/31/2015 12:27:39 AM

The dress was very pretty. It was a gift for my sister. It came when you said it would. I will recommend you to all my family and friends. I am very please with your service.

Thank you
Clodieat Richards

Weight: 1Lbs Height: 4' 6" Overall Fit: True to Size Bust size: 32AA Body Shape: Hourglass

Verified Buyer

By Jessica 07/29/2015 08:32:07 PM

Absolutely love this dress. Mite get the black one too

Weight: 1Lbs Height: 4' 6" Overall Fit: True to Size Bust size: 32AA Body Shape: Hourglass
1/7